Global distribution

The world is our market. United Wineries markets our wine brands to 57 countries worldwide and in each market we aim at achieving excellence.

Africa

Rafael Salgado

Contact rsalgado@unitedwineries.com

Asia and The Middle East

Rafael Salgado

Contact rsalgado@unitedwineries.com

Australia and New Zealand

Rafael Salgado

Contact rsalgado@unitedwineries.com


United States and Canada

Nick Mantella

Contact nmantella@unitedwineries.com

Central and South America

Valentina Vidal

Contact vvidal@unitedwineries.com

Nordics

Vlatko Geldinovski

Contact vgeldinovski@unitedwineries.com


Russia and Eastern Europe

Sjoerd Kuik

Contact skuik@unitedwineries.com

The Rest of Europe

Rob Coldenhoff

Contact rcoldenhoff@unitedwineries.com

Spain

Elena Reviriego

Contact ereviriego@unitedwineries.com


United Kingdom and Ireland

Nick Mantella

Contact nmantella@unitedwineries.com